Remember – “call us once, and we will sort it”

To get in touch with just the right person who can help you, find our key staff members below – or simply call the main office line directly if you are unsure whom you need.

Main Phone   07 348 0464

Rotorua Branch
35 White Street
Rotorua

Northland Branch
Whangarei

Fax    07 348 3622

Postal Address
PO Box 1698
Rotorua

Click here for map


Key Contacts

 

Dane Joseph – Director, Business Operations

Email:  dane.joseph@summite.co.nz
DDI:  07 349 5966
Cel: 027 277 7232

 

 

John Weller – Director Technical & Business Development

Email:  john.weller@summite.co.nz
DDI:  07 348 0464
Cel: 0275 810 805

 

 

 

 

Charlie Miller – Stores & Procurement

Email:  charlie.miller@summite.co.nz
DDI: 07 349 5963

 

 

Craig Morrison – Sales & Applications Manager

   Email:  craig.morrison@summite.co.nz

DDI:  07 349 5962
Cel:   027 600 9333

 

 

Chris Joseph – Managing Director

Email:  chris.joseph@summite.co.nz
DDI: 07 349 5965
Cel: 027 494 9910

 

 

Tanya Light – Office Manager

Email tanya.light@summite.co.nz
DDI 07 349 5964

 

 

 

Jordon Adams- Hydraulic Technician

Email: jordonadams.summit@outlook.com

Cell: 022 016 6873

 

 

Hydraulic Technician – Edward Pienaar

Email: edwardpienaar.summit@outlook.com

Cell: 0275 797 678

 

 

 

Hydraulic Technician – Lloyd Dube

Email: lloyddube.summit@outlook.com