Call us Once & We’ll Sort It !

To get in touch with the right person who can help you, find key staff members below or call the office line

  • Office Tel: 07 3480464
  • Rotorua Branch: 35 White Street Fenton Park Rotorua
  • Northland Branch: Ruakaka Whangarei
  • Fax: 07 3483622
  • Email: sales@summite.co.nz

Sales

Dane Joseph
Business Operations Manager
Shareholder / Director
Email: dane.joseph@summite.co.nz
Tel: 027 277 7232 DDI: 07 349 5966

John Weller
Business Development Manager
Shareholder / Director
Email: john.weller@summite.co.nz
tel: 0275 810 805

Craig Morrison
Sales & Applications Engineer
Email: craig.morrison@summite.co.nz
Tel: 027 600 9333

Graeme Kite
Sales Engineer
Northland
Email: graeme.kite@summite.co.nz
Tel: 021 278 6648

Service

Jordon Adams
Service Technician Hydraulic
jordon.adams@summite.co.nz
Tel: 022 016 6873

Edward Pienaar
Service Technician Hydraulic
edward.pienaar@summite.co.nz
Tel : 027 5797 678

Lloyd Dube
Service Technician Hydraulic
lloyd.dube@summite.co.nz
Tel : 027 88888888

Chris Hae Hae
Service Technician Hydraulic
chris.haehae@summite.co.nz
Tel : 027 88888888

Paul Elliott
Proportional & Servo Valve Technician
paul.elliott@summite.co.nz
Tel : 027 88888888

Mechatronics & Electronics

Daniel Sanson
Mechatronics Engineer
daniel.sanson@summite.co.nz
Tel : 027 88888888

Purchasing & Procurement

Charlie Miller
Stores & Procurement
Email: charlie.miller@summite.co.nz
Tel: 07 349 5963

Administration

Chris Joseph
Managing Director
Shareholder / Director
Email: chris.joseph@sumiite.co.nz
Tel: 027 494 9910 DDI: 07 349 5965

Tanya Light
Office Manager
Email: tanya.light@summite.co.nz
Tel: 07 348 5964